Nicolaudie

Рассылка новостей

Введите Ваш e-mail

Nicolaudie TV

Потребительская зона

Поразите

Ваших клиентов 3D видео

Easy View 3D поставляется с одним из наших интерфейсов Magic 3D Easy View, который подключает DMX сигнал с любого контроллера (пульта, ПО) к Вашему компьютеру. В комплекте с Easy View 3D поставляются приложения Sunlite и Easy Stand Alone.
Когда используется с определенными продуктами (смотреть описание), Easy View 3D позволяет подключение посредству нескольких Ethernet протоколов (ArtNet, Sand-Net, ACDI, MEVP) от консоли к компьютеру. Это программное обеспечение может представлять визуализацию для 4-х DMX пространств (2048 каналов DMX).
C Easy View 3D у Вас будет возможность отображать движения световых лучей, гобо, ириса, цветов, смены цвета RGB/CMY, шатер, диммер, фрост, зум, а также призма и шейк эффект. С возможностью выдавать высококачественное 3D видео, а также 2D планов и списки приборов, EasyView 3D становится одним из лучших вариантов на рынке для выполнения визуализации.
У Easy View 3D есть два режима: ограниченный (LIMITED MODE) и полный (FULL MODE). Для получения доступа к полному режиму, у Вас должен быть подключен совместимый с данным режимом интерфейс (смотреть описание продуктов).
Полный режим дает возможность выполнять такие действия:
- Запись видео
- 2D вид
- Менеджер отчетов
- Импорт .3ds и .dxf проектов
- Группирование объектов и приборов с использованием слоев

Последние новости

Nicolaudie at Light Middle East 2017

Stand A25

Nicolaudie

> Узнать больше

NECA 2017 trade show is over

See you again next year

Nicolaudie

> Узнать больше

Naos Club (Orléans, France)

Controlled by Sunlite Suite 2

Nicolaudie

> Узнать больше

Связаться с нами

Catalog

Nicolaudie Group | Sunlight lighting control, USB DMX interface, DMX512 software visualizer

Nicolaudie manufactures a new generation of USB DMX interface ( DMX512 ) which can function with or without computer

Nicolaudie

Easy View 3D

Real-time 3D visualizer

Easy View 3D can be used as a separate offline visualizer to be connected with a DMX IN interface and a DMX desk (see Magic 3D Easy View page for more information). The software is also bundled with all our lighting control software packages where it is linked internally.

Impress

your clients with 3D videos

Easy View 3D comes with our Magic 3D Easy View interface, which connects the DMX signal from any controller (console/desk, software) to your computer. Easy View 3D also comes bundled with Sunlite and Easy Stand Alone packages and links internally.

When used with certain products (see product descriptions), Easy View 3D allows for communication over several Ethernet protocols (ArtNet, Sand-Net, ACDI, MEVP) from the lighting desk to the computer. The software can visualize up to 4 DMX universes (2048 channels).

With Easy View 3D, you will be able to visualize light beam movements, gobos, iris, colors, RGB/CMY color changing, shutter/dimmer, frost, zoom effects, and even prisms and gobo shake. With the ability to produce 3D video renders in addition to 2D plans and fixture lists, EasyView 3D is one of the best value for money visualizers on the market.

Easy View 3D has LIMITED MODE and FULL MODE. To gain access to the FULL MODE features, you must have a compatible interface connected (see product descriptions).

FULL MODE allows access to the following additional features:
- Video recording
- 2D views
- Reports management
- .3ds and .dxf object importing
- Object and fixture grouping using layers

Latest news

A new X-Platform effects engine

For ESA2 software

Nicolaudie

> Learn more

Last trade shows for 2014

Lux Live and LDI

Nicolaudie

> Learn more

Come see us at LDI 2014

Las Vegas - USA

Nicolaudie

> Learn more

Nicolaudie mourns the loss of

Roberto MalvŠez Vidal

Nicolaudie

> Learn more

Hardware Manager

A user manual is available

Nicolaudie

> Learn more

Contact Us

Catalog

Nicolaudie Group | Sunlight lighting control, USB DMX interface, DMX512 software visualizer

Nicolaudie manufactures a new generation of USB DMX interface ( DMX512 ) which can function with or without computer

US